Welcome to St. Thomas Aquinas Regional Secondary School

Striving For Excellence! Developing Christian leaders, responsible citizens & life-long learners.

Administration
School policies, handbooks, and office functions and queries.

Administration Personnel 

Mr. John Campbell Principal jcampbell@aquinas.org
Mr. Chris Campbell Vice-Principal cc79@aquinas.org
Mr. Tim Horton Vice-Principal th88@aquinas.org
Barbara Dougan Registrar bdougan@aquinas.org
Tanya Zainul Bookkeeper tzainul@aquinas.org
Margery Zieroth Secretary zieroth@aquinas.org
Linda Sibau (On Leave) Secretary lsibau@aquinas.org
Angela Brickell Receptionist abrickell@aquinas.org

Schedules