John Campbell

Principal - jcampbell@aquinas.org

Mr. Campbell has been the principal of STA since 2012. Prior to STA he was principal of Immaculata High School in Kelowna for 17 years. Mr. Campbell holds a Bachelors of Science and a Masters of Education Administration.

Chris Campbell

Vice Principal - cc79@aquinas.org

Mr. Campbell started his education career as a teacher at STA in 1979. He has been acting Principal twice in his career and has been the vice principal for the past 28 years. Mr. Campbell holds a Bachelors of Arts as well as a Bachelors of Education.

Tim Horton

Vice Principal - th88@aquinas.org

Mr. Horton joined STA in 1988 and has served as Vice-Principal since 2005. He also teaches Senior Concert Band and Senior Jazz Ensemble. Mr. Horton holds a Bachelor of Music Education and a Bachelor of Jazz Studies.


Campus Ministry

Father Giovanni

School Priest

Ms. Hughes

Campus Minstry

ehughes@aquinas.org

Mr. Keong

Campus Ministry / Socials / Christian Education

keong@aquinas.org


Office Staff

Ms. Dougan

Office Manager

bdougan@aquinas.org

Ms. Brickell

Receptionist

abrickell@aquinas.org

Ms. Sibau

Secretary

lsibau@aquinas.org


Teachers

Mr. Appleton

Math / PE / Science / IT

nappleton@aquinas.org

Mr. Florut

Math

aflorut@aquinas.org

Mr. Guy

Music

vguy@aquinas.org

Mr. McCaffery

Christian Education / Socials

gmccaffery@aquinas.org

Mr. Salituro

Socials / Academic Advisor / Athletic Director

salituro@aquinas.org

Ms. Stagnitta

French / Spanish / ESL

ms87@aquinas.org

Mr. Vachon

Christian Education / PE

vachon@aquinas.org

Mr. Barber

Business / LRC

sbarber@aquinas.org

Mr. Francis

Socials / Christian Education

jfrancis@aquinas.org

Ms. Hughes

English / Socials

mhughes@aquinas.org

Ms. Macek

Art

tmacek@aquinas.org

Mr. Mendoza

English / Librarian

mendoza@aquinas.org

Mr. Prescott

English / PE

prescott@aquinas.org

Mr. Savage

French

psavage@aquinas.org

Ms. Stevenson

Christian Education / LRC

cstevenson@aquinas.org

Mr. Cune

Physics / Math

ncune@aquinas.org

Mr. Galat

IT / Geography

jgalat@aquinas.org

Mr. Jones

Science

sjones@aquinas.org

Ms. Martins

Math

martins@aquinas.org

Mr. Natola

English / Drama

cnatola@aquinas.org

Ms. Purkiss

Christian Education / PE

purkiss@aquinas.org

Ms. Savino

PE / English

savino@aquinas.org

Ms. Thorpe

English / IT / Christian Education

kthorpe@aquinas.org

Mr. Domina

Math / French

tdomina@aquinas.org

Mr. Grossling

Christian Education / History

grossling@aquinas.org

Mr. Lamasan

Science

lamasan@aquinas.org

Ms. Mattia

English / Head Librarian

dmattia@aquinas.org

Ms. Natola

English / Drama / Socials

mnatola@aquinas.org

Ms. Rebane

Choir

rebane@aquinas.org

Ms. Sawdon

English / Media Arts

sawdon@aquinas.org

Ms. Treacy

Science

treacy@aquinas.org


Teaching Assistants (LRC)

Mr. Field

LRC Coordinator

mfield@aquinas.org

Ms. Botteselle


cbotteselle@aquinas.org

Mr. Dear


jdear@aquinas.org

Ms. Kitchener


fkitchener@aquinas.org

Mr. Tapp


tapp@aquinas.org

Ms. Morris

LRC Coordinator

morris@aquinas.org

Mr. Cheng


ncheng@aquinas.org

Ms. Dunsterville


jdunsterville@aquinas.org

Ms. Magee


kmagee@aquinas.org

Ms. Trigueros


ntrigueros@aquinas.org

Ms. Blake


mblake@aquinas.org

Mr. Christopher


jchristopher@aquinas.org

Ms. Halsall


yhalsall@aquinas.org

Ms. Morrison

Ms. Botteselle


nbotteselle@aquinas.org

Ms. Cune


dcune@aquinas.org

Ms. Kitchener


kitchener@aquinas.org

Ms. Negrea


cmnegrea@aquinas.org


Support Staff

Ms. Shad

Library Technician

sshad@aquinas.org

Ms. McEvoy

Counsellor

cmcevoy@aquinas.org

Ms. Paruzzolo

Academic Support

lparuzzolo@aquinas.org

Ms. Zainul

Accountant

tzainul@aquinas.org


Custodial Staff

Mr. De Grano


rdegrano@aquinas.org

Mr. Garcia


agarcia@aquinas.org

Mr. Lazaro


sanpedro@aquinas.org