Learning Resource Centre

Provides services to students with or without diagnosed learning disabilities

The Centre strives to provide a positive learning experience for all students. Students in the program learn effective organizational, study and interpersonal skills and are supported through their individual educational needs. Referrals are made by students themselves, teachers and parents.

Note: Homework Help for Grade 8's in all subjects in the the Learning Resource Center (Room 207) Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00 to 4:00pm.


LRC Staff

 Mr. Field

 LRC Coordinator

 Resource Teacher

lrccoordinators@aquinas.org

 Ms. Morris

 Resource Teacher

morris@aquinas.org

 Ms. Nix

 Resource Teacher

mnix@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Paruzzolo

 Resource Teacher

lparuzzolo@aquinas.org

 Ms. J. Becker

 School Psychologist

 jbecker@aquinas.org

 Ms. C. Rodericks

 Counsellor

crodericks@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Blake

 Paraeducator

mblake@aquinas.org

 Ms. Botteselle

 Paraeducator

nbotteselle@aquinas.org

 Mr. Cheng

 Paraeducator

ncheng@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Cune

 Paraeducator

dcune@aquinas.org

 Mr. Dear

 Paraeducator

jdear@aquinas.org

 Ms. Dunsterville

 Paraeducator

jdunsterville@aquinas.org

 Mr. Friesen

 Paraeducator

mfriesen@aquinas.org

 Ms. Hughes

 Paraeducator

mhughes@aquinas.org

 Ms. Jafari

 Paraeducator

cjafari@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Kitchener

 Paraeducator

kitchener@aquinas.org

 Ms. Macek

 Paraeducator

tmacek@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Magee

 Paraeducator

kmagee@aquinas.org

 Mr. Tapp

 Paraeducator

tapp@aquinas.org

 Ms. Trigueros

 Paraeducator

ntrigueros@aquinas.org

 Ms. Truong

 Paraeducator

ctruong@aquinas.org