Welcome to St. Thomas Aquinas Regional Secondary School

Striving For Excellence! Developing Christian leaders, responsible citizens & life-long learners.

STAFF DIRECTORY

541 West Keith Road, North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 1M5. Tel: 6049874431

 

NAMEPosition / DepartmentEmail  Links    
ADMINISTRATION    
Mr. John CAMPBELL ​Principal  jcampbell@aquinas.org  
Mr. Chris CAMPBELL ​Vice Principal / Teacher - SS 11
cc79@aquinas.org  
Mr. Tim HORTON  ​Vice Principal / Music Director / Teacher - Music 11/12 th88@aquinas.org  
Mr. Chris UFFORD ​Director of Development cufford@aquinas.org  
OFFICE    
Mrs. B. Dougan Registrar / Office Manager bdougan@aquinas.org  
Mrs. T. Zainul Bookkeeper tzainul@aquinas.org  
Ms. L. Sibau Secretary lsibau@aquinas.org  
Mrs. A. Brickell Receptionist abrickell@aquinas.org  
ADVISORs / COUNSELLORs    
Mrs. M. Hughes GLA 8 / Teacher - ENG 8, ENG 9, SS 8  mhughes@aquinas.org  
Mr. L. Salituro Post-Secondary Counsellor  / Teacher - Socials 11, Athletic Director salituro@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Rodericks Counsellor crodericks@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Chan On leave. jchan@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Stevenson GLA 10 / Teacher - CE 10, IT 8, IT 9 cstevenson@aquinas.org  
Ms. N. Liang GLA 11 / Teacher - FOM 10, CE 8, SC 9  liang@aquinas.org  Website
Ms. M. Savino GLA 9 / Teacher - PE 8, ENG 11 savino@aquinas.org  
Ms. R. Vuk  On leave. vuk@aquinas.org   
FACULTY & STAFF  (in alphabetical order)  
Ms. J. Becker School Psychologist jbecker@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Blake Paraeducator -  LRC mblake@aquinas.org  
Mrs. N. Botteselle Paraeducator - LRC nbotteselle@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Chan See under Advisors.    
Mr. N. Cheng Paraeducator - LRC ncheng@aquinas.org  
Mrs. D. Cune Paraeducator - LRC dcune@aquinas.org  
Mr. N. Cune Teacher - Physics 12, Physics 11, Math 9 ncune@aquinas  
Mr. J. Dear Paraeducator - LRC jdear@aquinas.org  
Ms. J. Dunsterville Paraeducator - LRC jdunsterville@aquinas.org  
Ms. D. Ferrone FR 9, FR 10 dferrone@aquinas.org  
Mr. M. Field Paraeducator - LRC mfield@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Flores Paraeducator - LRC jflores@aquinas.org  
Mr. A. Florut  Teacher - Math 8, Enriched Math 8, FOM 11, FOM 12, Calculus 12, AP Calc 12  aflorut@aquinas.org   
Mr. J. Francis Social Studies 9, Social Studies 10- CE 8 jfrancis@aquinas.org  
Mr. M. Friesen Paraeducator - LRC  mfriesen@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Galat  Information Technology & Business Education Department Head / Teacher - IT 12, IT 11, IT 9, Media Arts 11/12 jgalat@aquinas.org   
Mr. A. Grenier  On leave. grenier@aquinas.org   
Mr. F. Grossling Christian Education Department Head / Teacher - CE 10, CE 12, HIS 12 grossling@aquinas.org  
Mr. V. Guy Teacher - Music 8, Music 9, Music 10  vguy@aquinas.org   
Ms. E. Hughes Paraeducator - LRC ehughes@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Jafari Paraeducator - LRC cjafari@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Keong Campus Ministry keong@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Kitchner Teacher ESL / Paraeducator - LRC kitchener@aquinas.org  
Mrs. A. Kroondyk On leave. kroondyk@aquinas.org  Website
Mrs. J. Lamasan Teacher - CE 8, AWM 10, FOM 10, Pre Calc 12 jlamasan@aquinas.org  
Mr. P. Lamasan Teacher - BIO 11, SC 8, SC 10 lamasan@aquinas.org  
Mr. A. Lazaro Custodian sanpedro@aquinas.org  
Ms. N. Liang See under Advisors    
Ms T. Macek Teacher - Art 8, ART 9, ART 10, ART 11, ART 12 tmacek@aquinas.org  
Mrs. K. Magee Paraeducator - LRC kmagee@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Martins Math Department Head / Teacher - Pre Calc 11 martins@aquinas.org  
Ms. D. Mattia Teacher Librarian / Teacher - ENG LIT 12, ENG 8 dmattia@aquinas.org  Website
Mrs. C. McAllister Fine Arts Department Head / Teacher - ENG 11, Drama 8, Drama 9, Drama 10, Acting 11 & 12 mcallister@aquinas.org  
Mr. G. McCaffery Teacher - CE 11, Law 12, SS 10 gmccaffery@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Mendoza Teacher - ENG 8, ENG 10, COMM 11, 12, Library mendoza@aquinas.org  
Mrs. D. Morris LRC Coordinator morris@aquinas.org  
Ms. M. Natola Teacher -  ENG 9, SS 9, SS 10, CIV 12 mnatola@aquinas.org  
Mrs. A. Neuls Teacher - ENG 10, ICT 9, FR 8, PSYCH 12  neuls@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Nix GLA Coordinator / LRC Coordinator mnix@aquinas.org  
Mrs. C. Onyshko-Meier  Teacher - Math 8, Math 8/9, Math 9, AWM 11 meier@aquinas.org  
Mrs. L. Paruzzolo ENG 9, CE 9, Academic Support lparuzzolo@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Paxton Teacher - PLAN 10, PE 8, PE 9, PE BB, MARKET 11 cpaxton@aquinas.org  
Ms. A. Pilar Teacher - SC 9, SC 10, Earth Science 11, BI 12 apilar@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Prescott English Department Head / Teacher - ENG 12, WRI 12, PE 10, Athletics prescott@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Purkiss Teacher - CE 9, PE 8, PE 9 purkiss@aquinas.org  
Mrs. S. Rebane Choir Director / Choral 8 - 12 rebane@aquinas.org  
Mr. L. Salituro SR. Academic Advisor / Athletic Director / Teacher - SS 11 salituro@aquinas.org  
Mr. P. Savage FR 8, FR 9, FR 11, FR 12 psavage@aquinas.org  
Mrs. C. Sawdon Teacher - ENG 12, Hons ENG 12, Hons ENG 11, Media Arts 11/12 sawdon@aquinas.org  
Ms. S. Shad Library Technician sshad@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Stagnitta Modern Languages Department Head / Teacher - FR 10, Beg Spanish 11, Spanish 11, ESL ms87@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Stevenson See under Advisors     
Mr. M. Tapp  Paraeducator - LRC tapp@aquinas.org   
Ms. J. Treacy  Science Department Head / Teacher - CHEM 11, CHEM 12, SC 10 treacy@aquinas.org   
Mrs. N. Trigueros  Paraeducator - LRC ntrigueros@aquinas.org  
Mr. S. Vachon P.E. Department Head / Teacher CE 9, PE 8, PE 10, PE 11/12 vachon@aquinas.org  
Mr. A. Vesco Teacher IT 8, IT 10, PE 9, ACCT 11, ECON 12 avesco@aquinas.org  
Miss R. Vuk See under Advisor